List down the national sports awards

2019-09-18 16:22

Atlanta International Film Festival. Cannes Lions International Advertising Festival awards. Clio Awards. D& AD Awards. Effie Award. Golden Trailer Awards for achievements in advertising in the film, television, and video game industries. International ANDY Awards. London International Awards.List of 2018 National Sports Awards Winners: On 25th September 2018, Annual National Sports Award held in New Delhi at Rashtrapati Bhavan. President Ram Nath Kovind honoured the awards to selected sport persons. The highest prestigious Sporting award Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna is awarded to Indian Cricket Captain Virat Kohli and World Champion Weightlifter Mirabai Chanu. list down the national sports awards

Aug 25, 2017 National Sports Awards 2017 On August 22, Government of India announced the National Sports Award list including Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award, Dronacharya Award, Arjuna Award and Dhyan Chand Award. The awards will recognise and reward excellence in sports.

The awardees include the organisers of games and sports, and the individuals displaying extraordinary performances in football, hockey, cricket, swimming, shooting, chase, and athletics. Each awardee is entitled to a gold medal and twenty thousand taka in cash. Sep 25, 2018 Here's the full list of award winners: Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna 2018. S. Mirabai Chanu Weightlifting; Virat Kohli Cricket; Arjuna Awards 2018. Neeraj Chopra Athletics; Jinson Johnson Athletics; Hima Das Athletics; N. Sikki Reddy Badminton; Satish Kumar Boxing; Smriti Mandhana Cricket; Shubhankar Sharma Golf; Manpreet Singh Hockey; Savita Hockey list down the national sports awards Jun 19, 2018  Lets have a look at the major sports awards in India Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award 2018. The Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award is conferred in

Sep 25, 2018  This year's award ceremony was postponed to September 25 from the usual August 29 National Sports Day event due to clash of dates with the Asian Games in Indonesia. Following are the list list down the national sports awards Sep 25, 2018 Here is the full list of the awards given in various categories by President Ram Nath Kovind at the National Sports Awards. Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna 2018 Name of the Sportsperson The Padma Vibhushan: This award is given for exceptional and distinguished service in any field including service rendered by Government servants. It is classified into three kinds: (i) Pehla Varg; (ii) Dusra Varg; (iii) Tisra Varg. Name of the winners of National Sports Awards 2018 were announced on September 20, 2018. Woman weightlifter Mirabai Chanu and Indian team cricket captain Virat Kohli will be given Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna award. Apart from a medal and a citation, Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Awardee will receive a cash prize of Rs. 7. 5 lakh. Arjuna, Dronacharya and Dhyan Chand Awardees will receive statuettes

Rating: 4.30 / Views: 592